Image description

Celebrating the life and work of Ted Hughes

Meetings


We meet at the White Lion in Hebden Bridge. Meeting dates for 2017 and into 2018 will be:

 

Wednesday 18 January

Wednesday 15 February  AGM, followed by a business meeting

Wednesday 15 March

Wednesday 12th April

Wednesday 10th May

Wedenesday 21st June

Wednesday 19th July

Wednesday 13th September

Wednesday 11th October

Wednesday 15th November

Wednesday 10th January 2018


 

All meetings are open to the public and start at 7.00 pm. 


PLEASE CHECK THIS PAGE OR EMAIL elmetsec@hotmail.co.uk IN CASE WE HAVE HAD TO RESCHEDULE A MEETING. This rarely happens, but we wouldn't want you to make a wasted journey. 

Registered charity number 1162001    Company number 0578945